Qingdao Ming Hao Tong machinery equipment co., LTD., located in huangdao district, Qingdao city, was founded in 2001.The company covers an area of more than 10000 square meters, has a CNC lathe, milling machine, drilling machine, CNC shearing machine, bending machine, laser cutting machine and other advanced equipment, is the only country in soy food processing was established on the basis of soy products machinery and equipment more than 10 years professional manufacturers.

Qingdao Ming Hao Tong machinery equipment co., LTD. Of the trinity, has major soy products processing base in the local, have found the problem in the process of soybean production, timely solve problems in the process of equipment manufacturing, continuously improve the performance of equipment .At the same time, based on my accumulated experience over the years, I keep improving and innovating in the development of new products .At present our company research and development of new products stepwise intelligent automatic grinding units, high degree of automation, which can realize soak beans, boiler, pulping, boiled pulp for four work one person can complete, save Labour.

Qingdao Ming HaoTong machinery equipment co., LTD., dedicated to the different needs of customers to produce many different bean products processing equipment, has a big small and medium-sized boiled pulp molding machine, grinder 1 to 20 tons of soy products production line and automatic bean sprouts machine, electric heating steam generator, etc .Have specialized technical personnel and marketing personnel to tailor for the customer from the project analysis, plant site selection, overall planning, infrastructure construction, equipment, processing and manufacturing, installation, debugging, training guide, and later, and a series of product development, marketing a full range of services.

Under the company, Qingdao baifeng shengyuan food co., ltd. is the city's only QS certified soy products manufacturers and Qingdao vegetable basket project financial subsidies.We have successfully developed more than 100 mature technical products, and we can provide our customers with all kinds of technical training from bean curd, bean curd, marinated products, etc.

The company solemnly promises that customers will not pay if they are not satisfied.

Website data update...

HOW TO ,get to Ming Haotong?

We have a variety of different bean processing equipment for customers with different needs. We have specialized technicians and marketing personnel to tailor the project from project analysis, plant site selection, overall planning, infrastructure construction, equipment configuration and processing. Manufacturing, installation and commissioning, training and guidance, and post-production marketing and other comprehensive services


Qingdao Ming Hao Tong Machinery Equipment co. LTD

Manager Chen:13854223995 Manager Cui:15020020601

Telephone:0532—84130601

Fax:0532—84130601

QQ:2391318201 QQ:2437221033

Email:qdmhtjx@163.com

Address:NO. 358 Feiyu Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao City, Shandong Province

Content:

Copyright © 2001-2018 Qingdao Ming Hao Tong Machinery Equipment co. LTD All Rights Reserved  Shandong ICP for 13028184-3
Customer service
Customer service
Customer service
Customer service

Mobile Website

close

青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司位于青岛市黄岛区,公司成立于2001年,是一家集研发、制造、销售于一体的综合性豆制品机械加工企业。公司占地面积10000多平方米,拥有数控车床、铣床、钻床、数控剪板机折弯机、激光切割机等先进设备,是全国唯一在从事豆类食品加工十余年的基础上成立的豆制品机械设备专业生产厂家。

青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司三位一体,在当地设有大型豆制品加工基地,具备在豆制品生产过程中发现问题,及时在设备制造过程中解决问题,不断提高设备的性能。同时结合自己多年来积累的经验,在新产品的开发中不断改进和创新。目前我公司研发的新产品阶梯式智能全自动磨浆机组,自动化程度高,可实现泡豆、锅炉、磨浆、煮浆四个人的工作量一人即可完成,最大程度节省了劳动力。

青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司专门针对不同需求的客户生产出多款不同的豆制品加工设备,有大中小型磨浆煮浆成型一体机、1到20吨豆制品生产线以及全自动豆芽机、电加热蒸汽发生器等。有专门技术人员和市场营销人员为客户量身打造从项目分析、厂房选址、整体规划、基础建设、设备配置、加工制造、安装调试、培训指导以及后期的产品开发市场营销等一系列全套服务。

公司下设青岛百峰盛源食品有限公司为全市唯一通过QS认证的豆制品生产厂家并享受青岛市菜篮子工程财政补贴。已成功开发成熟技术产品100多个,可为客户提供从豆腐、豆皮、各种卤制品等全部工艺培训,包教包会,配方免费。

本公司郑重承诺,客户不满意可不付款。

网站资料更新中...

HOW TO GO,如何到铭昊通?

青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司专门针对不同需求的客户生产出多款不同的豆制品加工设备,有专门技术人员和市场营销人员为客户量身打造从项目分析、厂房选址、整体规划、基础建设、设备配置、加工制造、安装调试、培训指导以及后期的产品开发市场营销等一系列全套服务。


青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司

陈经理:13854223995 崔经理:15020020601

电话:0532—84130601

传真:0532—84130601

QQ:2391318201 QQ:2437221033

邮箱:qdmhtjx@163.com

地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区飞宇路358号

留言内容:

版权所有 © 2001-2018 青岛铭昊通机械设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备13028184号-1
陈经理
陈经理
崔经理
崔经理

扫码进入手机站

关闭